DEU / ENG

Nehmen Sie Ihre Stickmuster überall hin, in der DG15 PulseCloud mit! Alle branchenführenden Funktionen und Funktionalitäten, die Sie benötigen, sind jetzt von Ihrem mobilen Gerät aus zugänglich. Und sie ändern die Art und Weise, wie Sie Ihr Geschäft betreiben. Jetzt können Sie Ihre Muster auf mehreren Geräten über den neuen PulseCloud-Online-Service erstellen, verwalten und durchsuchen. Egal, ob Sie Ihre Muster mit einem Desktop-PC erstellen oder die PulseCloud-Webapplikation auf Ihrem Tablet nutzen, werden Sie immer in der Lage sein, auf Ihre DG15-Muster  zugreifen können.

Jetzt können Sie Ihr Online-Portfolio mit ständigem Zugriff auf Ihre Muster, auf Ihren mobilen Geräten erstellen und durchsuchen. Sie können sogar neue Muster mit Hilfe von Vorlagen erstellen. Die Cloud-Technologie bietet unterschiedliche mobile und soziale Möglichkeiten. Nun können Sie von unterwegs aus Ihr Geschäft betreiben und Zugriff auf Ihre wichtigen Dateien sicher auf mehreren Geräten bekommen.

 

Unternehmen im Bereich Bekleidungsdekoration, die PulseCloud implementieren, werden schnell den Nutzen sowohl in Bezug auf Wirtschaftlichkeit wie auch Effizienz sehen. Mit PulseCloud können Sie den Maschinenstatus und die Musterwarteschleife  überwachen, bis die Muster gestickt werden. Dies hilft Ihnen was die Produktion angeht auf dem Laufenden zu sein. Sie können auch Ihre Muster an Ihre Maschinen direkt von Ihren mobilen Geräten aus senden.

 

cloud.pulsemicro.com

 

Mustersuche auf jedem Gerät

• Ständiger Zugriff auf alle Ihre Muster von jedem mobilen Gerät aus

 

Erstellung neuer Muster

• Verwenden Sie Schablonen um schöne personalisierte Muster zu erstellen

 

Überwachung des Maschinenstatus

• Überwachen Sie Ihre Produktion von überall aus

 

Senden an Maschinen

• Senden Sie ein Muster direkt an Ihre Stickmaschine, aus der PulseCloud

Urheberrecht © 2017 Pulse Microsystems Ltd.

Alle Rechte vorbehalten.

 

Nicht alle Produkte sind in allen Märkten erhältlich

First name:
E-mail:

DEU / ENG

Take your embroidery designs anywhere with Tajima DG15 by Pulse and PulseCloud! All of the industry leading features and functionality you need to succeed are now accessible from your mobile device, changing the way you operate your business. Create, manage and browse up to 100,000 of your embroidery designs from multiple devices through the all new online PulseCloud service. Whether you design from a desktop computer or use the PulseCloud WebApp from your tablet, you'll always be able to access your DG15 designs with the swipe of a finger.

 

Build and browse your online portfolio with constant access to your designs from your mobile devices. You can even create new designs using templates that you design. Moving technology to the cloud opens the door for various mobile and social possibilities, enabling you to take your business on the go and access your important files securely on multiple devices.

 

Apparel decoration businesses that implement PulseCloud will quickly see the benefit both in terms of profitability and efficiency. PulseCloud lets you keep an eye on machine status and job queues as they sew out, helping management stay up to date on production status when not on the floor. You can also send designs to your machines directly from your mobile devices.

Browse Designs from any Device

     • Constant access to all your designs from any mobile device

 

Create New Designs

     • Use templates to create beautiful personalized designs

 

Monitor Machine Status

     • Keep an eye on your production floor from anywhere

 

Send to Machine

     • Send a design straight to your embroidery machine from the PulseCloud

take a tour of PulseCloud

 

Let us walk you through some of the biggest features and innovations you can take advantage of by incorporating cloud based technology into your every day work routines. Not only do you gain access to your embroidery designs from anywhere, but you also gain the ability to personalize them with an additional 40+ premium Pulse fonts right in front of customers. PulseCloud lets you spend more time building and maintaining client relationships without losing contact with your business, and you can even accomplish custom orders while on the road!

 

cloud.pulsemicro.com

Copyright © 2017 Pulse Microsystems Ltd.

All rights reserved.

 

Not all products are available in all markets

First name:
E-mail: